Events

June 2018
Jun
23
Saturday
Jun
25
Monday

Preteen Camp

Time: Monday, June 25, 12:00am, Location: Riverbend Retreat Center

Jun
26
Tuesday

Preteen Camp

Time: Tuesday, June 26, 12:00am, Location: Riverbend Retreat Center

Jun
27
Wednesday

Preteen Camp

Time: Wednesday, June 27, 12:00am, Location: Riverbend Retreat Center

ENCOUNTER

Time: Wednesday, June 27, 6:30pm, Location: Room 115

The City

Time: Wednesday, June 27, 6:30pm, Location: First Euless

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, June 27, 6:30pm, Location: Room 152

Jun
28
Thursday

Preteen Camp

Time: Thursday, June 28, 12:00am, Location: Riverbend Retreat Center

Jun
29
Friday

Preteen Camp

Time: Friday, June 29, 12:00am, Location: Riverbend Retreat Center

Jun
30
Saturday
July 2018
Jul
01
Sunday
Jul
02
Monday
Jul
03
Tuesday

UNITED

Time: Tuesday, July 3, 7:00pm, Location: Campus West Room 104

Jul
04
Wednesday

The City

Time: Wednesday, July 4, 6:30pm, Location: First Euless

Jul
05
Thursday
Jul
07
Saturday
Jul
09
Monday
Jul
11
Wednesday

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, July 11, 6:30pm, Location: Room 152

The City

Time: Wednesday, July 11, 6:30pm, Location: First Euless

Jul
12
Thursday
Jul
14
Saturday
Jul
15
Sunday
Jul
16
Monday
Jul
17
Tuesday
Jul
18
Wednesday

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, July 18, 6:30pm, Location: Room 152

The City

Time: Wednesday, July 18, 6:30pm, Location: First Euless

Jul
19
Thursday
Jul
20
Friday
Jul
21
Saturday
Jul
23
Monday
Jul
25
Wednesday

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, July 25, 6:30pm, Location: Room 152

The City

Time: Wednesday, July 25, 6:30pm, Location: First Euless

Jul
26
Thursday
Jul
28
Saturday
Jul
29
Sunday
Jul
30
Monday
August 2018
Aug
01
Wednesday

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, August 1, 6:30pm, Location: Room 152

The City

Time: Wednesday, August 1, 6:30pm, Location: First Euless

Aug
02
Thursday
Aug
04
Saturday
Aug
05
Sunday
Aug
06
Monday
Aug
07
Tuesday

UNITED

Time: Tuesday, August 7, 7:00pm, Location: Campus West Room 104

Aug
08
Wednesday

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, August 8, 6:30pm, Location: Room 152

The City

Time: Wednesday, August 8, 6:30pm, Location: First Euless

Aug
09
Thursday
Aug
11
Saturday

6 Stones - OB2S

Time: Saturday, August 11, 7:00am, Location: Campus West Parking Lot

Aug
13
Monday
Aug
15
Wednesday

The City

Time: Wednesday, August 15, 6:30pm, Location: First Euless

Aug
16
Thursday
Aug
18
Saturday
Aug
20
Monday
Aug
22
Wednesday

The City

Time: Wednesday, August 22, 6:30pm, Location: First Euless

Aug
23
Thursday
Aug
25
Saturday
Aug
27
Monday
Aug
29
Wednesday

The City

Time: Wednesday, August 29, 6:30pm, Location: First Euless

ENCOUNTER

Time: Wednesday, August 29, 6:30pm, Location: Room 115

Aug
30
Thursday
September 2018
Sep
01
Saturday
Sep
02
Sunday
Sep
03
Monday
Sep
04
Tuesday

UNITED

Time: Tuesday, September 4, 7:00pm, Location: Campus West Room 104

Sep
05
Wednesday

The City

Time: Wednesday, September 5, 6:30pm, Location: First Euless

ENCOUNTER

Time: Wednesday, September 5, 6:30pm, Location: Room 115

Sep
06
Thursday
Sep
08
Saturday
Sep
10
Monday
Sep
12
Wednesday

The City

Time: Wednesday, September 12, 6:30pm, Location: First Euless

ENCOUNTER

Time: Wednesday, September 12, 6:30pm, Location: Room 115

Sep
13
Thursday
Sep
15
Saturday
Sep
17
Monday
Sep
19
Wednesday

The City

Time: Wednesday, September 19, 6:30pm, Location: First Euless

ENCOUNTER

Time: Wednesday, September 19, 6:30pm, Location: Room 115

Sep
20
Thursday
Sep
22
Saturday
Sep
24
Monday
Sep
26
Wednesday

The City

Time: Wednesday, September 26, 6:30pm, Location: First Euless

ENCOUNTER

Time: Wednesday, September 26, 6:30pm, Location: Room 115

Sep
27
Thursday
Sep
29
Saturday
October 2018
Oct
01
Monday
Oct
02
Tuesday

UNITED

Time: Tuesday, October 2, 7:00pm, Location: Campus West Room 104

Oct
03
Wednesday

The City

Time: Wednesday, October 3, 6:30pm, Location: First Euless

ENCOUNTER

Time: Wednesday, October 3, 6:30pm, Location: Room 115

Oct
04
Thursday
Oct
06
Saturday
Oct
07
Sunday
Oct
08
Monday
Oct
10
Wednesday

The City

Time: Wednesday, October 10, 6:30pm, Location: First Euless

ENCOUNTER

Time: Wednesday, October 10, 6:30pm, Location: Room 115

Oct
11
Thursday
Oct
13
Saturday
Oct
14
Sunday
Oct
15
Monday
Oct
17
Wednesday

The City

Time: Wednesday, October 17, 6:30pm, Location: First Euless

ENCOUNTER

Time: Wednesday, October 17, 6:30pm, Location: Room 115

Oct
18
Thursday
Oct
20
Saturday
Oct
22
Monday
Oct
24
Wednesday

The City

Time: Wednesday, October 24, 6:30pm, Location: First Euless

ENCOUNTER

Time: Wednesday, October 24, 6:30pm, Location: Room 115

Oct
25
Thursday
Oct
27
Saturday
Oct
29
Monday
Oct
31
Wednesday

The City

Time: Wednesday, October 31, 6:30pm, Location: First Euless

ENCOUNTER

Time: Wednesday, October 31, 6:30pm, Location: Room 115

November 2018
Nov
01
Thursday
Nov
03
Saturday
Nov
04
Sunday
Nov
05
Monday
Nov
06
Tuesday

UNITED

Time: Tuesday, November 6, 7:00pm, Location: Campus West Room 104

Nov
07
Wednesday

The City

Time: Wednesday, November 7, 6:30pm, Location: First Euless

ENCOUNTER

Time: Wednesday, November 7, 6:30pm, Location: Room 115

Nov
08
Thursday
Nov
10
Saturday
Nov
12
Monday
Nov
14
Wednesday

The City

Time: Wednesday, November 14, 6:30pm, Location: First Euless

ENCOUNTER

Time: Wednesday, November 14, 6:30pm, Location: Room 115

Nov
15
Thursday
Nov
17
Saturday
Nov
19
Monday
Nov
21
Wednesday

ENCOUNTER

Time: Wednesday, November 21, 6:30pm, Location: Room 115

The City

Time: Wednesday, November 21, 6:30pm, Location: First Euless

Nov
22
Thursday
Nov
24
Saturday
Nov
26
Monday
Nov
28
Wednesday

ENCOUNTER

Time: Wednesday, November 28, 6:30pm, Location: Room 115

The City

Time: Wednesday, November 28, 6:30pm, Location: First Euless

Nov
29
Thursday
Nov
30
Friday
December 2018
Dec
01
Saturday
Dec
02
Sunday
Dec
03
Monday
Dec
04
Tuesday

UNITED

Time: Tuesday, December 4, 7:00pm, Location: Campus West Room 104

Dec
05
Wednesday

ENCOUNTER

Time: Wednesday, December 5, 6:30pm, Location: Room 115

The City

Time: Wednesday, December 5, 6:30pm, Location: First Euless

Dec
06
Thursday
Dec
08
Saturday
Dec
10
Monday
Dec
12
Wednesday

ENCOUNTER

Time: Wednesday, December 12, 6:30pm, Location: Room 115

The City

Time: Wednesday, December 12, 6:30pm, Location: First Euless

Dec
13
Thursday
Dec
15
Saturday
Dec
17
Monday
Dec
19
Wednesday

ENCOUNTER

Time: Wednesday, December 19, 6:30pm, Location: Room 115

The City

Time: Wednesday, December 19, 6:30pm, Location: First Euless

Dec
20
Thursday
Dec
22
Saturday
Dec
24
Monday
Dec
26
Wednesday

ENCOUNTER

Time: Wednesday, December 26, 6:30pm, Location: Room 115

The City

Time: Wednesday, December 26, 6:30pm, Location: First Euless

Dec
27
Thursday
Dec
29
Saturday
Dec
31
Monday
January 2019
Jan
01
Tuesday

UNITED

Time: Tuesday, January 1, 7:00pm, Location: Campus West Room 104

Jan
02
Wednesday

ENCOUNTER

Time: Wednesday, January 2, 6:30pm, Location: Room 115

The City

Time: Wednesday, January 2, 6:30pm, Location: First Euless

Jan
03
Thursday
Jan
05
Saturday
Jan
06
Sunday
Jan
07
Monday
Jan
09
Wednesday

ENCOUNTER

Time: Wednesday, January 9, 6:30pm, Location: Room 115

The City

Time: Wednesday, January 9, 6:30pm, Location: First Euless

Jan
10
Thursday
Jan
12
Saturday
Jan
14
Monday
Jan
16
Wednesday

ENCOUNTER

Time: Wednesday, January 16, 6:30pm, Location: Room 115

The City

Time: Wednesday, January 16, 6:30pm, Location: First Euless

Jan
17
Thursday
Jan
19
Saturday
Jan
21
Monday
Jan
23
Wednesday

ENCOUNTER

Time: Wednesday, January 23, 6:30pm, Location: Room 115

The City

Time: Wednesday, January 23, 6:30pm, Location: First Euless

Jan
24
Thursday
Jan
26
Saturday
Jan
28
Monday
Jan
30
Wednesday

ENCOUNTER

Time: Wednesday, January 30, 6:30pm, Location: Room 115

The City

Time: Wednesday, January 30, 6:30pm, Location: First Euless

Jan
31
Thursday
February 2019
Feb
02
Saturday
Feb
03
Sunday
Feb
04
Monday
Feb
05
Tuesday

UNITED

Time: Tuesday, February 5, 7:00pm, Location: Campus West Room 104

Feb
06
Wednesday

ENCOUNTER

Time: Wednesday, February 6, 6:30pm, Location: Room 115

The City

Time: Wednesday, February 6, 6:30pm, Location: First Euless

Feb
07
Thursday
Feb
09
Saturday
Feb
11
Monday
Feb
13
Wednesday

ENCOUNTER

Time: Wednesday, February 13, 6:30pm, Location: Room 115

The City

Time: Wednesday, February 13, 6:30pm, Location: First Euless

Feb
14
Thursday
Feb
16
Saturday
Feb
18
Monday
Feb
20
Wednesday

ENCOUNTER

Time: Wednesday, February 20, 6:30pm, Location: Room 115

The City

Time: Wednesday, February 20, 6:30pm, Location: First Euless

Feb
21
Thursday
Feb
23
Saturday
Feb
25
Monday
Feb
27
Wednesday

ENCOUNTER

Time: Wednesday, February 27, 6:30pm, Location: Room 115

The City

Time: Wednesday, February 27, 6:30pm, Location: First Euless

Feb
28
Thursday
March 2019
Mar
02
Saturday
Mar
03
Sunday
Mar
04
Monday
Mar
05
Tuesday

UNITED

Time: Tuesday, March 5, 7:00pm, Location: Campus West Room 104

Mar
06
Wednesday

ENCOUNTER

Time: Wednesday, March 6, 6:30pm, Location: Room 115

The City

Time: Wednesday, March 6, 6:30pm, Location: First Euless

Mar
07
Thursday
Mar
09
Saturday
Mar
11
Monday
Mar
13
Wednesday

ENCOUNTER

Time: Wednesday, March 13, 6:30pm, Location: Room 115

The City

Time: Wednesday, March 13, 6:30pm, Location: First Euless

Mar
14
Thursday
Mar
16
Saturday
Mar
18
Monday
Mar
20
Wednesday

ENCOUNTER

Time: Wednesday, March 20, 6:30pm, Location: Room 115

The City

Time: Wednesday, March 20, 6:30pm, Location: First Euless

Mar
21
Thursday
Mar
23
Saturday
Mar
25
Monday
Mar
27
Wednesday

ENCOUNTER

Time: Wednesday, March 27, 6:30pm, Location: Room 115

The City

Time: Wednesday, March 27, 6:30pm, Location: First Euless

Mar
28
Thursday
Mar
30
Saturday
April 2019
Apr
01
Monday
Apr
02
Tuesday

UNITED

Time: Tuesday, April 2, 7:00pm, Location: Campus West Room 104

Apr
03
Wednesday

ENCOUNTER

Time: Wednesday, April 3, 6:30pm, Location: Room 115

The City

Time: Wednesday, April 3, 6:30pm, Location: First Euless

Apr
04
Thursday
Apr
06
Saturday
Apr
07
Sunday
Apr
08
Monday
Apr
10
Wednesday

ENCOUNTER

Time: Wednesday, April 10, 6:30pm, Location: Room 115

The City

Time: Wednesday, April 10, 6:30pm, Location: First Euless

Apr
11
Thursday
Apr
13
Saturday
Apr
15
Monday
Apr
17
Wednesday

ENCOUNTER

Time: Wednesday, April 17, 6:30pm, Location: Room 115

The City

Time: Wednesday, April 17, 6:30pm, Location: First Euless

Apr
18
Thursday
Apr
20
Saturday
Apr
22
Monday
Apr
24
Wednesday

ENCOUNTER

Time: Wednesday, April 24, 6:30pm, Location: Room 115

The City

Time: Wednesday, April 24, 6:30pm, Location: First Euless

Apr
25
Thursday
Apr
27
Saturday
Apr
29
Monday
May 2019
May
01
Wednesday

ENCOUNTER

Time: Wednesday, May 1, 6:30pm, Location: Room 115

The City

Time: Wednesday, May 1, 6:30pm, Location: First Euless

May
02
Thursday
May
04
Saturday
May
05
Sunday
May
06
Monday
May
07
Tuesday

UNITED

Time: Tuesday, May 7, 7:00pm, Location: Campus West Room 104

May
08
Wednesday

ENCOUNTER

Time: Wednesday, May 8, 6:30pm, Location: Room 115

The City

Time: Wednesday, May 8, 6:30pm, Location: First Euless

May
09
Thursday
May
11
Saturday
May
13
Monday
May
15
Wednesday

ENCOUNTER

Time: Wednesday, May 15, 6:30pm, Location: Room 115

The City

Time: Wednesday, May 15, 6:30pm, Location: First Euless

May
16
Thursday
May
18
Saturday
May
20
Monday
May
22
Wednesday

ENCOUNTER

Time: Wednesday, May 22, 6:30pm, Location: Room 115

The City

Time: Wednesday, May 22, 6:30pm, Location: First Euless

May
23
Thursday
May
25
Saturday
May
27
Monday
May
29
Wednesday

ENCOUNTER

Time: Wednesday, May 29, 6:30pm, Location: Room 115

The City

Time: Wednesday, May 29, 6:30pm, Location: First Euless

May
30
Thursday
June 2019
Jun
01
Saturday
Jun
02
Sunday
Jun
03
Monday
Jun
04
Tuesday

UNITED

Time: Tuesday, June 4, 7:00pm, Location: Campus West Room 104

Jun
05
Wednesday

ENCOUNTER

Time: Wednesday, June 5, 6:30pm, Location: Room 115

The City

Time: Wednesday, June 5, 6:30pm, Location: First Euless

Jun
06
Thursday
Jun
08
Saturday
Jun
10
Monday
Jun
12
Wednesday

ENCOUNTER

Time: Wednesday, June 12, 6:30pm, Location: Room 115

The City

Time: Wednesday, June 12, 6:30pm, Location: First Euless

Jun
13
Thursday
Jun
15
Saturday
Jun
17
Monday
Jun
19
Wednesday

ENCOUNTER

Time: Wednesday, June 19, 6:30pm, Location: Room 115

The City

Time: Wednesday, June 19, 6:30pm, Location: First Euless

Jun
20
Thursday
Jun
22
Saturday